For Sale
For Sale
To Rent
Commercial Sales
Commercial Rentals
Developments
Realtors

Contact Us

Firzt Realtors & Management

FIRZT Realtors are dynamic, committed and passionate. They offer a professional service which is backed up by hands-on management support and are knowledgeable in all aspects of property related matters. If you are considering buying, selling or renting - experience the FIRZT difference by calling one of our Realtors now.

Find Realtors
Select your desired realtor using one of the search criteria below.
Select Branch
Find Realtor
Find Realtors In Suburb
Meet our Head Office - Melrose Team
Allie Reid
Allie Reid
Sale Realtor (Intern)
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 922 5885
E. allie@firzt.co.za
Areas: Wendywood
Asaf Sirton
Asaf Sirton
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 454 7859
E. asaf@firzt.co.za
Areas: Kosmos, Sandown, Strathavon
Asne Dudley
Asne Dudley
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 228 2419
E. asne@firzt.co.za
Areas: Edenburg, Morningside Manor, Rivonia, Wendywood, Woodmead
Benjamin Pein
Benjamin Pein
NEW DEVELOPMENTS
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 453 4156
E. benjy@firzt.co.za
Areas: Bryanston, Bryanston, Illovo, Melrose/Birdhaven
Beverly Feinblum
Beverly Feinblum
SALES REALTOR
Beverly Feinblum (Commercial Sales)
Beverly Feinblum (Commercial Sales)
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 925 9245
E. bev@firzt.co.za
Areas: Bramley, Edenvale, Johannesburg, Norwood, Orange Grove, Parkmore, Riviera, Woodmead
Bridget Aspinall
Bridget Aspinall
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 400 8350
E. bridget@firzt.co.za
Areas: Parkmore, Sandhurst
Chaim Bronstein (Commercial Sales)
Chaim Bronstein (Commercial Sales)
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)72 616 8178
E. chaim@firzt.co.za
Areas: Bramley, Edenvale, Johannesburg, Norwood, Orange Grove, Parkmore, Riviera, Woodmead
Chaim Bronstein (Rentals)
Chaim Bronstein (Rentals)
RENTAL AGENT
Charlene Negus
Charlene Negus
SALES REALTOR
Cynthia Kaplan
Cynthia Kaplan
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 784 1521
E. cynthia@firzt.co.za
Areas: Bramley, Corlett Gardens, Gresswold, Kew, Lombardy East, Lyndhurst, Savoy Estate, Waverley
David Burd
David Burd
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 824 8645
E. david@firzt.co.za
Areas: Hurlingham Manor, Parkmore, River Club, Southbroom, Willowild
Estelle Taitz
Estelle Taitz
Full Title Specialist
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 231 8019
E. estelle@firzt.co.za
Areas: Atholl, Dunkeld, Melrose/Birdhaven, Melrose/Birdhaven
Gary Jerrard
Gary Jerrard
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)76 033 0440
E. gary@firzt.co.za
Areas: Orchards, The Gardens
Ginny Burd
Ginny Burd
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 505 8403
E. ginny@firzt.co.za
Areas: Hurlingham Manor, Parkmore, River Club, Southbroom, Willowild
Greg Tatz
Greg Tatz
Rental Realtor (Intern)
Henry White
Henry White
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 884 4409
E. henry@firzt.co.za
Areas: Craighall, Craighall Park, Hurlingham, Hyde Park, Riepen Park, Sandhurst, Sandhurst
Hilton Steinfeld
Hilton Steinfeld
SALES REALTOR
Ilana  Tatz
Ilana Tatz
Rental Realtor (Intern)
Joan Nathanson
Joan Nathanson
Rental Realtor (Intern)
Jodi Dayan
Jodi Dayan
Sale Realtor
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 777 8948
E. jodi@firzt.co.za
Areas: Bedford Gardens, Mountain View, Orange Grove, Sandringham, Sydenham
Kate Smith
Kate Smith
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)84 250 4046
E. kate@firzt.co.za
Areas: Greenside
Keith van Vollenhoven
Keith van Vollenhoven
Full Title Specialist
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 267 8475
E. keith@firzt.co.za
Areas: Atholl, Dunkeld, Melrose/Birdhaven, Atholl, Illovo, Inanda, Melrose/Birdhaven
Limor Zino
Limor Zino
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 888 7561
E. limor@firzt.co.za
Areas: Benmore Gardens, Duxberry, Morningside, Woodmead
Lourayne Hersch
Lourayne Hersch
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 780 0253
E. lourayne@firzt.co.za
Areas:
Lynn Ratner
Lynn Ratner
Rental Realtor (Intern)
Massimo Roncara
Massimo Roncara
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 560 0400
E. massimo@firzt.co.za
Areas: Kosmos, Sandown, Strathavon, Blairgowrie, Blairgowrie
Miron Abramovici
Miron Abramovici
Sale Realtor
Natalie Koch
Natalie Koch
Intern
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 393 8923
E. natalie@firzt.co.za
Areas: Northcliff, Quellerina
Natania Feinblum
Natania Feinblum
RENTAL AGENT
Ntahli Borotho
Ntahli Borotho
Rental Realtor (Intern)
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 282 9917
E. ntahli@firzt.co.za
Areas: Craigavon, Dainfern, Fourways, Lonehill, Magaliessig, Mnandi, Paulshof
Olga Vetiul
Olga Vetiul
Sale Realtor (Intern)
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)72 887 6236
E. olga@firzt.co.za
Areas: Bryanston, Douglasdale
Paul dos Santos
Paul dos Santos
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 415 6175
E. paul@firzt.co.za
Areas: Parkhurst, Parktown North
Pnina Spinner
Pnina Spinner
Sale Realtor (Intern)
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)73 029 4341
E. pnina@firzt.co.za
Areas: Glenhazel, Silvamonte
Rufina Mausenbaum
Rufina Mausenbaum
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 379 8242
E. rufina@firzt.co.za
Areas: Forest Town, Parktown, Parkwood, Saxonwold, Westcliff
Ryan Davies
Ryan Davies
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)63 683 3419
E. ryan@firzt.co.za
Areas: Craighall, Craighall Park, Hurlingham, Hyde Park, Riepen Park, Sandhurst, Sandhurst
Sebastian Caldow
Sebastian Caldow
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)71 223 6564
E. sebastian@firzt.co.za
Areas: Dunkeld West, Morningside, River Club, Sunset Acres, Sandhurst
Seipone Sebotha
Seipone Sebotha
New Developments - (Intern)
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)76 538 4140
E. seipone@firzt.co.za
Areas: Bryanston, Illovo, Melrose/Birdhaven, Bryanston
Sheri Canin
Sheri Canin
RENTAL AGENT
Thys Jacobs
Thys Jacobs
SALES REALTOR
Tilly Wood
Tilly Wood
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 408 1763
E. tilly@firzt.co.za
Areas: Houghton Estate
Tracy Clare
Tracy Clare
Full Title Specialist
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)83 556 3437
E. tracy@firzt.co.za
Areas: Atholl, Illovo, Inanda
Valerie Berkow-Kaye
Valerie Berkow-Kaye
Sectional Title Specialist
Velika Peeva
Velika Peeva
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)76 303 0078
E. velika@firzt.co.za
Areas: Linden, Victory Park
Zoia Vetiul
Zoia Vetiul
SALES REALTOR
T. +27 (0)11 731 0300
C.+27 (0)82 667 9697
E. zoia@firzt.co.za
Areas: Bryanston, Douglasdale
Contact Us
FIRZT REALTY COMPANY
HEAD OFFICE - Melrose
CEO
General Manager
Operations Manager
Denese Zaslansky
Jo Ann Gray
Ephraim Zaslansky
44 Glenhove Road . Melrose Estate . Johannesburg
T: +27 (0)11 731 0300 . F: +27 (0)11 731 0301
E: jhb@firzt.co.za
FIRZT REALTY COMPANY
FRANCHISE - Sunninghill & Midrand
Co-Principal
Co-Principal
Julie McDonald
Rickus Bouwer
Corner Albertyn and Harry Galaun Roads, Vorna Valley.

T: +27 (0)83 326 6544 / +27 (0)82 520 3737
E: julie@firzt.co.za & rickus@firzt.co.za
SHARE